rep locator

Serving the Global Community

To learn more about Sedia Systems products or to discuss your project, browse our sales network to find the representative who services your area. We look forward to hearing from you.

Nadeem Hamzeh
nhamzeh@sediasystems.com
+44 738883 6556

Roy Koch
rkoch@sediasystems.com
+1 312 229 4415


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Jason Romanetti
jason@mdrassociates.org
416.945.9436

Roy Koch
rkoch@sediasystems.com
+1 312 229 4415

James Rush
jrush@sediasystems.eu
+44 7375 233375

Roy Koch
rkoch@sediasystems.com
+1 312 229 4415

Nadeem Hamzeh
nhamzeh@sediasystems.com
+44 738883 6556


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chris Brown
chris@acigroup.net
256.478.0166


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Brian Bromber
brian@pinconsol.com
480.662.7642


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chuck Sliger
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


George Schoenwald (Northern CA)
george@connectionresource.com
415.306.6399

Ron Frantz (Southern CA)
ron@sculpturalspaces.com
323.271.6554


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Teresa Downs
teresa@downsandassociates.com
303.744.0488


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


John Stavola
john.stavola@mckearneyassociates.com
860.805.8868


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Josh Phillips
josh@phillipscontract.com
215.221.4191


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Andy McLain
ajmc2@comcast.net
301.633.8057


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


David Proehl (Northern FL)
davidp@csflorida.com
904.803.7385

Mark Collier (Central FL)
markc@csflorida.com
727.560.0024

Lorry Collier (Central FL)
lorryc@csflorida.com
727.946.2612

Laura Cipolla (Southern FL)
laurac@csflorida.com
305.725.3130


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Alan Robbins
alanrobbins9@gmail.com
678.428.1991


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Dave Eaton
dave@eatongroupreps.com
800.547.4500


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Tim Coyne Jr. (Norhtern IL)
tcoynejr@coyneassociates.com
312.222.1070

Chuck Sliger (Southern IL)
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com
513.221.4800


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Chuck Sliger
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chuck Sliger
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Jenny Weaver
jweaver.solutionsdesign@gmail.com
502.604.4023


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chris Brown
chris@acigroup.net
256.478.0166


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Charlie Driscoll
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com
508.509.0261


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Andy McLain
ajmc2@comcast.net
301.633.8057


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Doug Kruse (Western MA)
doug.kruse@mckearneyassociates.com
860.558.0576

Tim Sullivan (Eastern MA)
tim.sullivan@mckearneyassociates.com
617.777.4745


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Jessica Roberts
jessica@hampton-products.com
248.547.0900


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Tim Healy
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com
612.867.7804


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chris Brown
chris@acigroup.net
256.478.0166


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chuck Sliger
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Dave Eaton
dave@eatongroupreps.com
800.547.4500


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chuck Sliger
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Brian Bromber
brian@pinconsol.com
480.662.7642


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Charlie Driscoll
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com
508.509.0261


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Mark Morollo (Northern NJ)
mmofmba@aol.com
914.523.4960

Josh Phillips (Southern NJ)
josh@phillipscontract.com
215.221.4191


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Brian Bromber
brian@pinconsol.com
480.662.7642


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Mike Duke (New York City)
mpduke@optonline.net
973.216.7199

Mark Morollo (Long Island & Westchester)
mmofmba@aol.com
914.523.4960

Ed Eisaman (Upstate NY)
edward@eisaman.com
412.427.3813


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Paul St. Germain
paul@facilityelements.net
810.772.8323


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Tim Healy
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com
612.867.7804


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com
513.221.4800


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Chuck Sliger
chucksliger@gmail.com
314.660.1308


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Dave Eaton
dave@eatongroupreps.com
800.547.4500


Ken Schwab (Eastern PA)
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


David Van Bergen (Western PA)
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Josh Phillips (Eastern PA)
josh@phillipscontract.com
215.221.4191

Ed Eisaman (Western PA)
edward@eisaman.com
412.427.3813


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Tim Sullivan
tim.sullivan@mckearneyassociates.com
617.777.4745


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Paul St. Germain
paul@facilityelements.net
810.772.8323


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Tim Healy
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com
612.867.7804


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Russell Barnett
russell@imgsouth.com
901.335.3288


Ken Avery
kavery@sediasystems.com
312.823.8159


Brian Powell (Northern & Central TX)
bpresources@sbcglobal.net
512.619.6437

Brian Bromber (El Paso)
brian@pinconsol.com
480.662.7642


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Teresa Downs
teresa@downsandassociates.com
303.744.0488


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Charlie Driscoll
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com
508.509.0261


Ken Schwab
kschwab@sediasystems.com
908.337.6910


Andy McLain (Northern VA)
ajmc2@comcast.net
301.633.8057

Chris Peck
ctpeck66@gmail.com
804.450.5771


Shannon Jeffries
sjeffries@sediasystems.com
619.961.6900


Vicki Malloy
vicki@eatongroupreps.com
206.767.0412


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Ed Eisaman
edward@eisaman.com
412.427.3813


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Tim Coyne Jr.
tcoynejr@coyneassociates.com
312.222.1070


David Van Bergen
dvanbergen@sediasystems.com
312.505.1744


Teresa Downs
teresa@downsandassociates.com
303.744.0488

Discover Our Markets